Modify

Opened 6 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

#11301 closed defect (invalid)

gator@smtp.ru

Reported by: gator Owned by: developers
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: base system Version: 10.03.1
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Hi there!
I try to install and configure 10.03.1 for 3G with list of modems,
as H-E160G, H-E173, ZTE-mf626, Alc-x80x, WIMAX\4G\LTE - U200, LU150...

some troubles etc - I decided to try other firmwares -
dantes, max_mad, dualwan-tomato, tomatousb, dd-wrt mods...
many flashing (~10, "reset all", etc, tftp, 303030, web-trx-from ddwrt-min) on same device (dir-320A2E/RIR320MTS from MTS GSM OP)

after that I revert to 10.03.1, but strange bug - wan don't work.
It get IP from DHCP, but wan like down\ black firewalled... (?)
my own home net, no any changes!

full reset does nothing - owrt asks change pwd, and the same - get IP, no wan, even no ping to DGW 10.1.1.254 as get from dhcp...

what can I do to really reset to default?

Attachments (1)

rep.zip (303.4 KB) - added by gator 6 years ago.
screenshots & logs

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (6)

Changed 6 years ago by gator

screenshots & logs

comment:1 Changed 6 years ago by gator

ou, it seems like mac duplicate? now checking...

comment:2 Changed 6 years ago by Elphidium

The dir-320 only keep the original mac with brcm-2.4, with brcm47xx it looses its original mac and all the devices will get the same mac, as yours have.
Your gateway is probably a broadcom device like the wrt54g that have the same mac behavior the dir-320 have, resulting in mac conflict in your network.

comment:3 Changed 6 years ago by gator

task near to close, find man like:
nvram set et0hwaddr=new
nvram set commit

that's helps to set new mac

comment:4 Changed 6 years ago by anonymous

now seems like mac dup isn't was that problem.
May be, poisoned arp cache on main gate, which the same, but dd-wrt, prevents act?
at morning 2nd router ok use wan...

comment:5 Changed 6 years ago by nbd

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

Add Comment

Modify Ticket

Action
as closed .
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'.
Author


E-mail address and user name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.